headshot

Join us for Worship!
Every Sunday at 10am

news image

Join us on Social Media

YouTube page

Facebook page

side bar

Welcome to Milan Presbyterian Church!

We are a people of Christ who seek to celebrate the love of God and reach out with the hope of Christ. We celebrate the love of God through worship, praise, learning, and our joyful support of one another. We reach out with the hope of Christ through our many mission projects and our participation in the community and wider world. We encourage you to reach out to us or come visit to learn more.

We would love to have you worship with us! Sunday services are held at 10am, with youth and children's Sunday School at 10:20. You can also worship live with us on our YouTube page. If you have a prayer request or concern, please reach out to Pastor Katie.

Special Events

Saturday, June 1
3:00p Queen’s Graduation Party,
Fellowship Hall

Sunday, June 2 –
10:00a Worship & Communion
11:00a Fellowship Hour

Monday, June 3 –
5:30p Deacons’ meeting
6:30p Worship Committee mtg.

Tuesday, June 4 –
8:30a Men’s Fellowship Breakfast
9:00a Cover Girls Circle

Wednesday, June 5 –
6:00p Choir/Handbells Potluck
6:30p Scouts

Thursday, June 6 –
10:00a Food Pantry Deliveries

Sunday, June 9 –
10:00a Outdoors Worship & Potluck
11:00a Kids/Youth to Whitewater Junction

Monday, June 10 –
10:00a Sarah Circle

Wednesday, June 12 –
Handbells / Choir on Summer Hiatus
6:30p Scouts

Thursday, June 13
1:00p PW Board meeting

Sunday, June 16 –  Fathers’ Day
9:00a Ladies Choir Rehearsal
10:00a Worship

Monday, June 17 –
4:00p Endowment Fund mtg.
5:00p Finance Team mtg.
6:00p Stated Session meeting           

Wednesday, June 19 –Juneteenth
Church Office Closed
6:30p Scouts

Sunday, June 23 –  
10:00a Worship

Wednesday, June 26 –
1:00p Ruth Naomi Circle

Thursday, June 27 –
10:00a Food Pantry Deliveries

Saturday, June 29 –
2:00p Mass Shootings Presentation, Fireside Room

Sunday, June 30 –
9:00a  5th Sunday Breakfast
10:00a Worship

 

Full List of Events