News/Events

Photo of the outside of First Presbyterian Church in springtime

June 2017 - Church Calendar

Thursday,  June 1 –
6:30p Book Discussion Group

Friday, June 2

Saturday, June 3 –

Sunday, June 4 –  Pentecost
10:00a Worship & Holy Communion
11:00a Christian Growth & Nurture
mtg

Monday, June 5 –
8:00a Ladies ‘9 Holes & Lunch’
Golf Group
5:30a Deacons’ Meeting
6:00p Worship Committee mtg 

Tuesday, June 6 –
8:00a Cover Girls Circle
8:30a Men’s Fellowship Breakfast 

Wednesday, June 7 –

Thursday, June 8 –
5 – 7p Skip A Long graduation ceremony, the Sanctuary

Friday, June 9 -

Saturday, June 10 -

Sunday, June 11 – Trinity Sunday
10:00a Worship

Monday, June 12 –
5:00p Finance Team 

Tuesday, June 13 -
8:00a Cover Girls Circle
8:30a Men’s Fellowship Breakfast
11:00a New Beginnings Circle @
Friendship Manor
3:00p Milan Marvels Swimming
Lessons

Wednesday, June 14 –

Thursday, June 15
4:30p Wedding Rehearsal
6:30p Book Discussion Group

Friday, June 16 –
6:00p Kim Martin Wedding

Saturday June 17 –
3 -5p  Birthday Open House for Betty Weir, Fellowship Hall

Sunday, June 18 – Father’s Day
10:00a  Worship
11:00a Birthday Blessings Fellowship

Monday, June 19 –
8:00a Ladies ‘9 Holes & Lunch’
Golf Group
6:00p Stated Session mtg.

Tuesday, June 20-
       1st Day of Summer
8:00a Cover Girls Circle
8:30a Men’s Fellowship Breakfast
3:00p Milan Marvels Swimming
Lessons
Wednesday, June 21 –
      
Thursday, June 22-
6:30p Book Discussion Group

Friday, June 23 –

Saturday, June 24-
       
Sunday, June 25 –
10:00a Worship
        
Monday, June 26 –  
5:30p Deacons’ meeting (July)

Tuesday, June 27 –
8:00a Cover Girls Circle
8:30a Men’s Fellowship Breakfast
3:00p Milan Marvels Swimming
Lessons

Wednesday, June 28 –

Thursday, June 29 –
6:30p Book Discussion Group

Friday, June 30 –